Testimonials


Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Job!

Sep 16, 2013 by Siona Cochran

Thanks so much! I will use you again if and when I need plumbing. Great job.


Thank You for Your Wonderful Service

Jun 05, 2013 by Coldwell Banker

I wanted to thank you for the great response last Thursday when I phoned for a tenants urgent request for services.....the tenant phoned after the repair was completed to tell me that the service person was wonderful, very nice and professional.

Thank you for your wonderful service.


Great Work

Jun 05, 2013 by Glasoe

IT IS A NICE CHANGE TO WORK WITH A COMPANY THAT GAVE ME SEVERAL DIFFERENT Scenarios, AS TO HOW WE COULD GO ABOUT FIXING THE PROBLEM.

THEY CALLED ME AT HAME SEVERAL TIMES TO SET UP APPOINTMENTS AND THEY GAVE ME THE SOLUTION OPTIONS.

THEY CLEANED UP THE UNIT WHEN THEY WERE DONE AND MY TENANTS SAID THEY WERE GREAT PEOPLE.


Always Good Work!

Jun 05, 2013 by Pariso

They come out the next day (sometimes the SAME day), they always do good work,their prices are reasonable, and they are very courteous. We've been calling them first for almost twenty years.


Professional, Efficient, and Honest

Jun 05, 2013 by Dorner

I called them at 2:30 and they were at my house at 4:30 on a Friday afternoon.

The receptionist was helpful and nice.

The plumber inspected all my plugged drains and cleared them all in about an hour.

He answered my questions about what caused the problem and how I could try to avoid having them clog in the future.

I also asked him about a noise that my toilet was making and he assured me that it was only making a noise, not leaking water so I didn't need to worry about additional repairs if I was only worried about leaking water.

On the whole he was professional, efficient and honest.


Thank you so much

Jun 05, 2013 by Bartley Rentals

Thank you so much for taking care of this problem so quickly.......Enjoy a wonderful holiday season. Again thank you so much.


Resonably Priced

Jun 05, 2013 by Elderbroom

Reasonably priced, honest and very polite and professional.


Very Easy to Work With

Jun 05, 2013 by Morgan

Very easy to work with. They were responsive, professional. Would call again.


Thank you!

Jun 05, 2013 by I. Matson

3/2007??" Thank you for your swift service. A friend asked if I knew a good plumber, and I gave him your name. I understand he is also pleased with your service and prompt response."?? T.Slakey?Puyallup, Wa

2/2007??" Thanks for all your help and quick responses to our emergencies over the last few months."??Sandco Properties? Tacoma, Wa

2/2007?" I would like to say Thank You for sending a very nice plumber to our home on 2/17. When picking a company out of the phone book you have to hope for the best. Well, I'm here to tell you the gentleman you sent out was excellent. He was very nice, polite, explained himself, answered my questions and was knoweldgeable about his job......I will definately recommend your company to others."


Great Job!

Jun 05, 2013 by Emeel

This business and Marv's Backhoe are owned by the same man.

They came out and replaced our old ceramic sewer line that had collapsed for $6,000 less than Pat's quoted us.

Marv got it done in a half a day and Pat's told us it would take 2 whole days.

There's more: We called Pat's the first time our line gave us trouble and they cleared it and charged us $600 to do it.

The guy cleared it with high pressure water and then quoted us $10,000 to replace the line.

We thankfully found Marv.

Two days before Marv was scheduled to get to our line, it back-up again and Marv sent us one of his plumbers from Spartan.

This guy mechanically cleared the line, saying that you never want to high-pressure clear an old collapsed ceramic line because it will make things worse - it digs up the surrounding dirt and creates more place for junk to catch - hmmmmmm....

Incidentally, Marv did not charge us for the plumber visit.


WordPress , USA 5.0 5.0 33 33 Thanks so much! I will use you again if and when I need plumbing. Great job.
Page:
1234
License # SPARTS1892BF

More Information

Plumber in Tacoma

Contact

(253) 292-9693

Spartan Rooter
760 107th St. S.
Tacoma, WA 98444

Hours

Everyday: Open 24 Hours


Click here to Review Now

Fast Emergency Service, Same Low Rates - 24/7!

    (253) 292-9693